Get in touch

Whether you write to us, call us or simply make an appointment to get to know us personally - we look forward to receive your message!

Business grows right here

When others are still talking about innovation, development and new perspectives, we are already implementing them. As an innovation driver, networker, market opener and representative for the Styrian wood industry, we ensure that our cluster partners are always one step ahead. Together with 155 companies and different research institutions, we focus on growth through innovation.

Holzcluster Steiermark GmbH
Reininghausstraße 13a
8020 Graz

T: +43 316 58 78 50
E: office@holzcluster-steiermark.at

Google Maps

By loading the map, you agree to Google's privacy policy.
Learn more

Load map

Your contacts

Here you can find the responsible contact person for your segment. If you have any questions, suggestions or other concerns, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Forestry

  • Forest operations
  • Timber harvest / Logistics chain

Industry

  • Sawing industry
  • Wood processing industry
  • Industrial timber construction
  • Pulp and paper industry

Commercial

  • Timber construction / Carpentry
  • Small sawmills
  • Woodwork / Design / Craft

Know-how partner

  • Education / Research
  • Architecture / Planning
  • Plant engineering/ Energy
  • Advice / Consulting

DI Christian Tippelreither MBA

CEO
T: +43 316 587850 214
M: +43 664 833 06 88
E: tippelreither@holzcluster-steiermark.at
Holzcluster Steiermark Michaela Knoll Projektassistenz

Michaela Knoll

Executive Assistant, Office Organization & Cross Cluster
T: +43 316 587850 213
E: knoll@holzcluster-steiermark.at
Holzcluster Steiermark Roland Oberwimmer Forschungskooperationen

DI Roland Oberwimmer

Innovation & Research Cooperation
T: +43 316 587850 211
M: +43 664 963 25 40
E: oberwimmer@holzcluster-steiermark.at

DI Peter Wolf

Softwarelösungen & Projektmanagement
T: +43 316 587850 217
M: + 43 664 963 25 36
E: wolf@holzcluster-steiermark.at
DI Robert Pirker verantwortlich für Innovation & Qualifizierung

DI Robert Pirker

Innovation & Qualification
T: +43 316 587850 215
M: +43 664 167 40 45
E: pirker@holzcluster-steiermark.at

Daniela Schmid, MA

PR, Communication & Events
T: +43 316 587850 212
M: +43 664 164 63 12
E: schmid@holzcluster-steiermark.at

Miliana Lassl-Savic

Accounting & Controlling
T: +43 316 587850 216
M: +43 664 206 97 43
E: lassl-savic@holzcluster-steiermark.at

Jaqueline Prettenthaler

Accounting assistant
T: +43 316 587850 218
E: prettenthaler@holzcluster-steiermark.at
Get in touch

Questions?

If you have any questions about our cluster services, want to start a joint project or are interested in becoming a member of the Holzcluster Steiermark, please contact us!

DI Christian Tippelreither, MBA
Managing director

T: +43 316 587850 214
M: +43 664 833 06 88
E: tippelreither@holzcluster-steiermark.at