Team WOOD

Expertise and passion motivate us to perform at our best. Together we shape the future of wood. Innovative and sustainable.
Our philosophy

We rely on a hands-on philosophy based on more than 20 years of experience in cooperation with the wood-based sector, research institutions and politics.

„Wood is the material of the 21st century – I have been enthusiastic about this ingenious innovation of nature since I was a child and I am still enthusiastic about it every day.“

DI Christian Tippelreither, MBA
CEO, Holzcluster-Steiermark

Your contacts

Here you can find the responsible contact person for your segment. If you have any questions, suggestions or other concerns, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Forestry

  • Forest operations
  • Timber harvest / Logistics chain

Industry

  • Sawing industry
  • Wood processing industry
  • Industrial timber construction
  • Pulp and paper industry

Commercial

  • Timber construction / Carpentry
  • Small sawmills
  • Woodwork / Design / Craft

Know-how partner

  • Education / Research
  • Architecture / Planning
  • Plant engineering/ Energy
  • Advice / Consulting

DI Christian Tippelreither MBA

CEO
T: +43 316 587850 214
M: +43 664 833 06 88
E: tippelreither@holzcluster-steiermark.at
Holzcluster Steiermark Michaela Knoll Projektassistenz

Michaela Knoll

Executive Assistant, Office Organization & Cross Cluster
T: +43 316 587850 213
E: knoll@holzcluster-steiermark.at
Holzcluster Steiermark Roland Oberwimmer Forschungskooperationen

DI Roland Oberwimmer

Innovation & Research Cooperation
T: +43 316 587850 211
M: +43 664 963 25 40
E: oberwimmer@holzcluster-steiermark.at

DI Peter Wolf

Softwarelösungen & Projektmanagement
T: +43 316 587850 217
M: + 43 664 963 25 36
E: wolf@holzcluster-steiermark.at
DI Robert Pirker verantwortlich für Innovation & Qualifizierung

DI Robert Pirker

Innovation & Qualification
T: +43 316 587850 215
M: +43 664 167 40 45
E: pirker@holzcluster-steiermark.at

DI Masa Jasarevic

Internationalisation & Cooperation
T: +43 316 587850 220
M: +43 664 1645962
E: jasarevic@holzcluster-steiermark.at

Daniela Schmid, MA

PR, Communication & Events
T: +43 316 587850 212
M: +43 664 164 63 12
E: schmid@holzcluster-steiermark.at

Julia Katholnig, BA

Project Assistant & Communication
T: +43 316 587850 111
E: katholnig@holzcluster-steiermark.at

Miliana Lassl-Savic

Accounting & Controlling
T: +43 316 587850 216
M: +43 664 206 97 43
E: lassl-savic@holzcluster-steiermark.at

Jaqueline Prettenthaler

Accounting assistant
T: +43 316 587850 218
E: prettenthaler@holzcluster-steiermark.at

Parental Leave:
Elena Klitzsch-Klausbauer, MA
Mag. Visnja Koscak
Ing. Christine Tesch

BECOME A CLUSTER PARTNER

Membership information

Our partners are our resource. Together we work on the future of wood.

Holzcluster structure

Holzcluster Steiermark is supported by two shareholders who determine the strategic direction of the cluster work. 74% of the shares are held by proHolz Steiermark, 26% are owned by the Styrian Economic Development Agency (SFG).

In turn we hold 6.84% of the shares in holz.bau forschungs gmbh.

More than 150 organizations are partners in the Holzcluster network. You can find a list of the current cluster partner companies here.

Get in touch

Questions?

If you have any questions about our cluster services, want to start a joint project or are interested in becoming a member of the Holzcluster Steiermark, please contact us!

DI Christian Tippelreither, MBA
Managing director

T: +43 316 587850 214
M: +43 664 833 06 88
E: tippelreither@holzcluster-steiermark.at